Leggy Legs

Let me first start off by saying how much I LOVE leggings. I love their comfort, and the way they make me feel like I can be a lady sitting in any position I want. Today, I wanted to bring you a look showing off my legs, so bye bye leggings. I am going to be real honest with you for a second. I struggle with this. I am human. I don’t love my legs, but I know that my husband does. I also know that I love myself, and I like to push myself to wear (or not wear things, in this case) things outside of my comfort zone. Here comes my leggy legs. This outfit is just so leggy.

Edited8

I think everyone should feel like they can wear what they want, when they want. Here is me wearing whatever the heck I WANT. I am plus size, and I am beautiful.

Edited7

Red and black plaid has to be one of my favorite patterns. I paired this swing dress from Society+ with a smokey eye, and I am just fawning over it.

Edited6Edited5Edited4Edited3Edited2Edited9

Society+ did it again. This swing dress is so light weight and perfect. I bought it for only $38.99. Since it’s a dress (& it’s patterned), there is not much you have to do with it. It’s a one piece outfit. And can we just talk about how perfect these elbow patches are? Because I know I am not the only one that LOVES that detail. Society+ has pockets in most of their garments, which I have talked about before— And this dress is no different. Pockets Pockets Pockets. ❤

I am not a big fan of shape wear, so I love a good swing dress that doesn’t cling too much. Thanks Society+ for always thinking about us big girls. You rock!

Xo,

Taylor

3 thoughts on “Leggy Legs

Leave a Reply

