Grungin’ it.

Okay, you’re going to hate me a little bit. All of these pieces I am featuring in this styling are not for sale anymore… I know, you hate me already… Hold please before you get upset, & let me tell you why… Have you heard of the store Lovesick? Well… They are currently taking a break, which is such a bummer because I recently shopped there for the first time. They are a sister store to Torrid, so they are very similar, but I found some of their clothing way more affordable. I like bought almost everything I touched. I think I have a problem. :p

 

Everyone has been wearing leotards or body suits. Have you noticed? It took me a little while to get on that bandwagon, mostly because they don’t generally fit my body the way I want them to, but I figured out the trick though, try them under a high waisted skirt. #winning

edited1

High waisted tulle skirts will forever be my weakness. I am 100% on board with them ALWAYS. I will never not want to try them on. I will always want to buy them. Tony (my husband) if you are reading this, I’m sorry, but you knew I had a problem before you married me. Lol.

edited2

I know, I’m a goofball. But you can’t feel unhappy in clothes that make you feel bomb.

edited5edited6

If you don’t have a leather (or faux leather) jacket, you are missing out. They are use a staple in my wardrobe, mostly because they add the perfect amount of edge to any outfit.

edited7edited8

Let’s take a minute and appreciate the movement in the skirt can we? This is what I am telling you… TULLE. It’s a dream.

edited9edited10

In this outfit, you have to have sass for days.

 

Okay so I found you all some alternatives… There are not the exact same, but they are comparable. So… You can’t be too mad at me. :p

Leopard Bodysuit: Amazon $10.21 BARGAIN!

Black Faux Leather Jacket: Yours Clothing $77

Tulle Skirt: We’ve talked abut my obsession of Society+ Tutus… Here. This. Is. Everything.

Accessories: Glasses- Zenni Optical/ Shoes- Payless/ Choker-Lovesick

Ta-ta for now. ❤

Xo,

Taylor

Leave a Reply

