Victoria Beckham

Okay, so some of you probably know that I work for Target, and I have been anxiously awaiting the Victoria Beckham launch. She launched a line with Target last Sunday, and boy I am excited about it! It was not exclusively for plus (which I’m not surprised about), but to me, the plus line did not disappoint.

She used a lot of intricate detailing with pops of orange and a beautiful Barbie pink. I have told you all before, but I am an absolute sucker when it comes to black & white patterns/stripes.

vb1

I absolutely love the use of scalloping in her line, and the little details she used. It’s so classy. I am obsessed with this black and white skirt above. OBSESSED.

vb2

Again, the little details of this line, really make it what it is. I will always swoon over a collared top/dress. I love the vintage flair of it. The little bunny print on the collar is just so cute– I love this detail.

vb4

Applique is used on a couple of pieces which creates such a cute design. Making this line just so unique.

vb3

I wasn’t lying when I said Barbie pink. Look at this color, it is STUNNING. What a showstopper!

vb5

This bomber jacket is a little on the pricey side ($70, especially in comparison to the rest of the line– which is pretty affordable), but it is bedazzled with these little bugs. With bomber jackets growing in popularity, this is a perfect piece to add your closet. It’s a little bit of an investment piece, but it would add a cute glamorous accent to any outfit.

vb6

And lastly, I wanted to include one of her scarfs she included. It does a nice job of tying her inspiration together and putting a bow on her collection.

 

Thanks for letting me share some of my favorite pieces with you. I am gushing with love for this line. It has the perfect amount of quirk, and I hope you liked it as much as I did!!! I would love to know what your favorite pieces were. Comment below! 🙂

Xo,

Taylor

Leave a Reply

